Contact Us

Address

Euro-Clear Ltd.
Kossuth Lajos utca 65/a
9071 Gönyu
Magyarország

GPS: 47.737722,17.824459


Opening hours:
Monday – Thursday: 08:00 – 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 14:30

Telephone:
+36-96/544-240

Fax:
+36-96/544-248

Contact Form

E-mail Phone Mobile
Zsolt Polgar
Managing Director
polgar@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-247 -
Tamas Ugroczky
Managing Director
ugroczky@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Attila Porubszky
Logistics Manager
export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-249 -
Karol Cseh
International Sales Manager
cseh@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-242 +36-30/461-2931
Laszlo Olah
International Sales Assistant
contact@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
Andor Balazs-Fulop
Sales - Romania
vanzari@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/321-0498
Gabriel Rumi
Sales - Czech Republic,Slovakia
rumi@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/663-5634
Norbert Palfi
Sales - Serbia, Slovenia,
Croatia, Bulgaria
export2@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-245 +36-30/521-0458
Attila Lakatos
Sales - Hungary
ertekesites@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-246 +36-70/360-0094
Gabor Pozsgai
Sales - Hungary
pozsgai@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/961-1110

 

Our Location